Welcome to contact STY Machinery to get metal products solution:
customize die casting,CNC machining parts,welding parts,stamping parts.

Contact-STY-Machinery-to-get-more-information-about-die-casting-parts

Contacter STY Machinery

Quality is our life.Concept leads to innovation in management.STY Machinery owns an advanced professional and technical team.We are willing to work together with you - common development for a better future,achieve the dream of being a Century's standing enterprise for STY Machinery!

Envoyer une demande

    Coordonnées.

    Tél: +86-0411-82676222
    Foule: +86-15241350221(Wechat)
    Email: anna@sty-machinery.com
    Add.: No.50 Gaoshang Road, Zhongshan District,
    Dalian, Liaoning, China

    Suivez nous:

    contact-wechat

    FAQ

    Où puis-je obtenir les informations sur les produits et les prix?

    Merci de nous envoyer un email, nous vous répondrons dès réception de votre e-mail. anna.zhang@sty-machinery.com .Please your drawings or original samples.Drawings can be in CAD, DXF, MARCHER, IGES, x_t et autres formats.Nous vous proposerons des suggestions techniques et des devis.

    Quel est le délai de livraison pour l'échantillon et la production de masse?

    Cela dépend de votre projet.Habituellement, l'échantillon peut être livré dans 10-20 jours .Pour la production de masse, il faut généralement 20-25 jours de travail. S'il y a une situation urgente, nous ferons des heures supplémentaires ou même organiserons trois quarts de travail. Because of theurgent delivery time, le prix du devis sera augmenté.

    Le prix changera-t-il?

    Si le taux de change et le coût des matières n'ont pas changé, le prix sera le même. S'il y a un changement, nous vous enverrons un e-mail officiel à l'avance.
    Si le taux de change a changé,we will deposit the foreign exchange in the bank without untill the rate exchange recovers.If the exchange rate fluctuates too much,pour les commandes coopératives à long terme, nous négocierons avec le client.

    Et s'il y a un défaut de traitement?

    Selon les exigences de gestion QC de STY, la production sera arrêtée immédiatement, les travailleurs feront rapport au directeur de production et analyseront la cause du mauvais état. Nous élaborerons un plan de correction ou soumettrons à nouveau la demande de production de matériel. Si nous avons jugé que la livraison ou la qualité ne peut pas être terminée pour le moment,la situation réelle doit être notifiée au client. Nous utiliserons toutes les ressources de la Chine pour trouver des moyens de résoudre les problèmes.

    Emballage & livraison

    (1) Préparation avant l'emballage
    Les opérateurs préparent les boîtes de taille appropriée selon les instructions du personnel de vente, les cartons sont utilisés pour le transport aérien et les caisses en bois sont utilisées pour le transport maritime.

    (2) Procédure d'emballage
    Selon l'ordre de fabrication, le ticket de caisse doit être conforme à l'ordre de fabrication, le numéro de contrôle et la quantité doivent être vérifiés puis encapsulés. Les pièces après le chargement de la boîte doivent être marquées sur l'ordre de fabrication, pour éviter les omissions. Enfin, le personnel de vente confirme et vérifie à nouveau.
    Les pièces ne peuvent pas être déplacées dans la boîte, les pièces de forme spéciale ne peuvent pas frotter les unes contre les autres, l'espace entre les pièces doit être rempli de papier journal ou autre papier bulle, éviter les collisions entre les articles et entraîner des blessures partielles. Envoyez ensuite le rapport de détection et la facture d'expédition au client par e-mail. Pour terminer, sceller la boîte avec du ruban adhésif, une fois emballé, se concentrer à l'emplacement spécifié, aviser le personnel express ou logistique concerné de récupérer les marchandises.

    (4) Suivi du transport des marchandises après expédition
    Après avoir livré les marchandises,enverra le numéro de suivi au client par e-mail,si vous avez des besoins, vous pouvez vérifier le transport et la livraison détaillés sur le site express.

    (5) Nos produits peuvent être expédiés par voie aérienne et maritime.Notre société a signé un accord avec la société de logistique, on peut profiter plus vite, services logistiques moins chers et plus pratiques.

    What if you produce bad quality products after delivery?

    Si la livraison est à temps, nous reproduirons les produits de qualité sans coût supplémentaire.,le fret est également à notre charge.Si le délai est trop tard,le client le réparera dans son pays. Nous prendrons en charge le montant de l'indication de facture du client. En même temps, nous enquêterons sur la raison des produits défectueux.Tous les employés doivent participer à la réunion sur les produits défectueux pour éviter les problèmes similaires. Notre objectif est de réduire à zéro le taux de produits défectueux.

Welcome to contact STY Machinery to get metal products solution:
customize die casting,CNC machining parts,welding parts,stamping parts.

Contact-STY-Machinery-to-get-more-information-about-die-casting-parts

Contact STY Machinery

Quality is our life.Concept leads to innovation in management.STY Machinery owns an advanced professional and technical team.We are willing to work together with you - common development for a better future,achieve the dream of being a Century's standing enterprise for STY Machinery!

Send an Inquiry

    Contact Info.

    Tel: +86-0411-82676222
    Mob: +86-15241350221(Wechat)
    Email: anna@sty-machinery.com
    Add.: No.50 Gaoshang Road, Zhongshan District,
    Dalian, Liaoning, China

    Follow us:

    contact-wechat

    FAQ

    Where can I get the product information and price information?

    Please send us an email, we will reply you as soon as we receive your email.Our email is anna.zhang@sty-machinery.com .Please your drawings or original samples.Drawings can be in CAD, DXF, STEP, IGES, x_t and other formats.We will offer technical suggestions and quotations.

    What is the delivery time for sample and mass production?

    It depends on your project.Usually the sample can be delivered in 10-20 days .For mass production, generally it takes 20-25 working days. If there is an urgent situation, we will work overtime or even arrange three shifts. Because of theurgent delivery time, the price in quotation will be increased.

    Will the price change?

    If the exchange rate and material cost have not changed, the price will be the same. If there is any change, we will send you official email in advance.
    If the exchange rate changed,we will deposit the foreign exchange in the bank without untill the rate exchange recovers.If the exchange rate fluctuates too much,for long term cooperative orders, we will negotiate with the customer.

    What if there is defect in processing?

    According to STY's QC management requirements, production will be stopped immediately.Workers will report to the production manager and analyze the cause of the bad condition. We will work out a correction plan or re-submit the material production application. If we judged that the delivery or quality cannot be finished at this time,the actual situation must be notified with the customer. We will use all the China's resources to find ways to solve problems.

    Packing & delivery

    (1) Preparation before packing
    The operators prepare the appropriate size boxes according to the instructions of the sales personnel, cartons are used for air transportation and wooden cases are used for sea transportation.

    (2) Packaging procedure
    According to the production order, the cash ticket should be consistent with the production order, control number and quantity should be checked and then encased. The parts after loading the box needs to be marked on the production order, to avoid omissions. At last, the sales personnel confirm and check again.
    The parts cannot be moved in the box, special shaped parts cannot rub against each other, the space between parts should be filled with newspaper or other bubble wrap, avoiding collision between items and result in part injuries. Then send the detection report and the dispatch bill to the customer via email. Finally, seal the box with tape, when packaged, concentrate in the specified location, notify related express or logistics personnel to pick up the goods.

    (4) Tracking of transportation of the goods after shipment
    After delivered the goods,will send the tracking number to the customer by email,if you have any needs, you could check the detailed transportation and delivery on the express website.

    (5) Our products can be shipped by air and sea.Our company has signed an agreement with the logistics company, we can enjoy faster, cheaper and more convenient logistics services.

    What if you produce bad quality products after delivery?

    If the delivery is in time, we will reproduce the quality products without extral cost.Of course,the freight is also the responsibility of us.If the deadline is too late,customer will repair it in their country. We will bear the amount of the customer's Invoice indication. At the same time, we will investigate the reason of defective products.All the employees must participate in the defective product meeting to avoid the similar problems. Our goal is to reduce the rate of defective products to zero.